Thursday, January 19, 2017


Denmark has revealed today its artists and song titles. After two years in a row of non qualification for the final they are eager to score well again. And they have asked for the fans to help and they did. In the phase of selectiong the ten finalists out of record breaking 1115 submitted entries but that's not all. The jury that hands out half the votes (half of them being of course from televoters) will include five carefully selected superfans as well. 
Among the artists a X Factor winner Thomas Ring, last year's runner up, Australian The Voice winner Anja Nissen, another X factor winner Anthony Lopez. Rene "Mi amore" (with Tina) is back as solo, Sada Vidoo, The Doll, from the X Factor UK last year and four time DMGP chorist Johanna. 

Ida Una - One
(Peter Bjørnskov/Lene Dissing)
Thomas Ring - Vesterbro
(Thomas Ring)
Rikke Skytte - Color my world
(Mads Løkkegaard, Joël Pagiël MacDonald, Mohamed Alitou,Laura Kloos)
Anja Nissen - Where I am
(Anja Nissen, Angel Tupai, Michael D'Arcy)
Calling Mercury - Big little lies
(Thomas Sardorf, Rune Braager, Martin Luke Brown)
Anthony - Smoke in my eyes
(Kim Nowak-Zorde, Kasper Larsen, Hans Petersen, Ollie Marland, Phil Plested)
René Machon - Warriors
(Astrid Cordes, Alexander Grandjean, Hans Petersen, Lars Andersen)
Sada Vidoo - Northern Lights
(Christoffer Lauridsen, Andreas Öhrn, Alessandra Günthardt)
Jeanette Bonde - Hurricane
(Jeanette Bonde, Alexander Grandjean, Jeppe Pilgaard Ulrichsen, Nermin Harambasic)
Johanna Beijbom - A.S.A.P.
(Peter Wallevik, Daniel Heløy Davidsen, Patrick Devine, Dimitri Stassos, Freja Jonsson Blomberg)

No comments:


This content is not yet available over encrypted connections.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...