Saturday, March 08, 2014


Sanna Nielsen beates Ace Wilder with two points and finally wins!  Alcazar ends up again 3rd while it's only natural Anton Ewald came last, with a margin. It was a good night after all. And 1.192.360 Swedes voted tonight... Some speculations have arisen about the voting calls not getting through, but then that happens every year. As much as I would have liked Ace to win and totally happy with Sanna and her ballad. This will wipe the floor to likes of Spain if there's any justice. This also gets all right where songs like Drip drop and When the music dies bombed. And Sanna is wonderful. :-)
Here are the international jury votes:
Here is the final result:
1. Sanna Nielsen - Undo  212
2. Ace Wilder - Busy doing nothin' 210
3. Alcazar - Blame it on the disco  110
4. Helena Paparizou - Survivor  84
5. Linus Svenning - Bröder  83
6. YOHIO - To the end  82
7. Ellen - Songbrid  61
8. Oscar Zia - Yes we can  53
9. Panetoz - Efter solsken  33
10. Anton Ewald - Natural  18

No comments:


This content is not yet available over encrypted connections.
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...