Tuesday, January 28, 2014


After Norway and Iceland yesterday, today the Danish Eurovision names and song titles are out. Denmark sticks to its good one off formula like the good old days: ten songs, one show and that's it. How I like that! Anyways, who is going to follow Emmelie's bare feet on the stage o B&W Hallerne? Nice to have Bryan Rice and Danni Elmo trying again. At first there were 872 songs, now ten and several writers got more than one song in.... The Danish final will take place March 8, 2014 in Odense.

Sonny – Feeling The You
Anna David – It Hurts
Basim Cliche – Love Song
Rebekah Thornbech – Your Lies
GlamboyP – Right By Your Side
Bryan Rice – I Choose You
Nadia Malm – Before You Forget Me
Michael Rune feat Natascha Bessez – Wanna be Loved
Emilie Moldow – We find home
Danni Elmo – She’s The One

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...